The new Cabinet in full

Prime Minister: Theresa May
Chancellor of the Exchequer: Phil‎ip Hammond
Foreign Secretary: Boris Johnson
Home Secretary: Amber Rudd
Brexit Secretary: David Davis
International Trade: Liam Fox
Defence Secretary: Michael Fallon (unchanged)
Education Secretary: Justine Greening
Justice Secretary: Liz Truss
Chief Whip: Gavin Williamson
Party Chairman: Patrick McLoughlin
Health Secretary: Jeremy Hunt (unchanged)
Leader of the House of Lords: Natalie Evans, Baroness Evans of Bowes Park
Transport Secretary: Chris Grayling
Work and Pensions Secretary: Damien Green
DEFRA: Andrea Leadsom
Communities and Local Government Secretary: Sajid Javid
Northern Ireland Secretary: James Brokenshire
Business, Energy & Industrial Strategy: Greg Clark
International Development Secretary: Priti Patel
Secretary of State for Wales: Alun Cairns (unchanged)
Culture, Media and Sports Secretary: Karen Bradley
Secretary of State for Scotland: David Mundell
Chief Secretary to the Treasury: David Gauke
Leader of the House of Commons: David Lidington
Attorney General: Jeremy Wright (unchanged)
Minister for the Cabinet Office: Ben Gummer

George Osborne
Michael Gove
John Whittingdale
Nicky Morgan
Oliver Letwin
Theresa Villiers
Mark Harper
Tina Stowell
Stephen Crabb quits to “spend more time with the family” (hmmm)